Calendar

May 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Monday 1st May

May Day Bank Holiday

2
3
+

Wednesday 3rd May

Year 1 School Trip

4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
+

Tuesday 16th May

Crowning of Mary Assembly

10.50am

17
+

Wednesday 17th May

After School Book Fair

3.30-4.15pm in the school hall.

Book Fair

The children will have the opportunity to browse and buy a book from the Book Fair - each class will be given a specific day/time.

18
+

Thursday 18th May

Book Fair

The children will have the opportunity to browse and buy a book from the Book Fair - each class will be given a specific day/time.

19
+

Friday 19th May

Book Fair

The children will have the opportunity to browse and buy a book from the Book Fair - each class will be given a specific day/time.

20
+

Saturday 20th May

Book Fair

The children will have the opportunity to browse and buy a book from the Book Fair - each class will be given a specific day/time.

21
+

Sunday 21st May

Book Fair

The children will have the opportunity to browse and buy a book from the Book Fair - each class will be given a specific day/time.

22
+

Monday 22nd May

Book Fair

The children will have the opportunity to browse and buy a book from the Book Fair - each class will be given a specific day/time.

23
+

Tuesday 23rd May

Book Fair

The children will have the opportunity to browse and buy a book from the Book Fair - each class will be given a specific day/time.

24
+

Wednesday 24th May

Book Fair

The children will have the opportunity to browse and buy a book from the Book Fair - each class will be given a specific day/time.

25
26
+

Friday 26th May

School Closes for Half Term

Closes at 3.30pm

27
28
29
30
31