Term Dates

2022 - 2023

Holiday School Closes (pm)

School re-opens (am)

Start of the School Year   Monday 5th September 2022
Advent Half Term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Lent Half Term Thursday 9th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Tuesday 18th April 2023
Pentecost Half Term Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Friday 21st July 2023  

Some dates may change, you are advised to check with the school office.