Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Holiday School Closes (pm)

School re-opens (am)

Start of the School Year   Thursday 3rd September 2020

Advent Half Term

 

Friday 23rd October 2020 Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Christmas Thursday 17th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Lent Half Term Friday12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Wednesday 31st March 2021 Tuesday 20th April 2021
Pentecost Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Thursday 22nd July 2021  

Some dates may change, you are advised to check with the school office.

 

2021 - 2022

Holiday School Closes (pm)

School re-opens (am)

Start of the School Year   Monday 6th September 2021
Advent Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Lent Half Term Friday11th February 2022 Monday 21st February 2022
Easter Friday 1st April 2022 Wednesday 20th April 2022
Pentecost Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Thursday 21st July 2022  

Some dates may change, you are advised to check with the school office.