Our Governors

Governing Body

The members of the Governing Body are:

  • Anna Sherwood
  • David Sidaway
  • James Longden (Vice Chair)
  • Laura Horton (Chair)
  • Margaret-Ann Allred
  • Simon DeVtta

Declaration of Pecuniary and Personal Interests

Governors that have resigned in the past 12 months:


Trust Documents

Members & Directors (Incl Chairs’ information)

Scheme of Delegation

Governance Structure

Business Interests – Members

Attendance at Meetings/Business Interests – Directors

Statutory Documents

Register of business and pecuniary interests (including governance roles in other educational institutions)

Governor information – Attendance to Meetings and Declarations of Business Interests