Term and School Diary Dates

Term Dates

2023 – 2024

Holiday School Closes (pm) School re-opens (am)
Start of the School Year Tuesday 5th September 2023
Advent Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Monday 30th October 2023
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024
Lent Half Term Thursday 8th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 Tuesday 16th April 2024
Pentecost Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Friday 19th July 2024
  • Good Friday – 29th March 2024
  • Easter Monday – 1st April 2024
  • May Day – 6th May 2024
  • Spring Bank Holiday – 27th May 2024

Some dates may change, you are advised to check with the school office.

2024 – 2025

Holiday School Closes (pm) School re-opens (am)
Start of the School Year Wednesday 4th September 2024
Advent Half Term Friday 18th October 2024 Monday 28th October 2024
Christmas Friday 20th December 2024 Tuesday 7th January 2025
Lent Half Term Thursday 13th February 2025 Monday 24th February 2025
Easter Friday 4th April 2025 Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Pentecost Half Term Friday 23rd May 2025 Monday 2nd June 2025
Summer Friday 18th July 2025
  • Good Friday – 18th April 2025
  • Easter Monday – 21st April 2025
  • May Day – 5th May 2025
  • Spring Bank Holiday – 26th May 2025

Some dates may change, you are advised to check with the school office.